Admin | Deleting a User

How Can We Help?
Print

1. To delete a user, you have to be first on your admin account.

2. Press on the Users tab from the menu.

3. Then press on the List tab from below.

4. Then press on the Delete button from the Actions column of a user.

5. Once pressed, the user will be deleted, so think twice before taking this kind of action.

 

Table of Contents