Need more information? See our FAQ section

Can I try the app before I decide to use it?

Yes, By default all our plans come with 15 days free trial period. However, you must set your account from the beginning for the plan you want and after 15 days you will be charged according to your option. We will send you a notification 3 days in advanced so you may cancel your subscription, should you choose not to go on with Lares.

I cannot find my visitors log data. What can I do?

Visitors logs are stored for a certain period of time, depending on the subscription plan you have at the moment. You may export your access logs data any time using our export function. Should you need the data to be stored for a longer period of time, please consider upgrading your plan. The maximum storage period is 2 years. 

Notifications on persons of interest do not work anymore. Why is that?

In order to provide notifications or any other kind of information, the app is performing a query into its data base. Depending on your subscription plan old data is automatically deleted and because of that some references as person of interest (VIP / Grey / Black list) are also deleted. Should you need the data to be stored for a longer period of time, please consider upgrading your plan. The maximum storage period is 2 years.

Can I upgrade / downgrade my plan?

Yes you may upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Bear in mind that downgrade only kicks in at the end of the current period whereas upgrade kicks in immediately. 

I want to cancel my subscription. How can I do it?

You can cancel your subscription in 2 different ways: (1) access the client area and cancel the subscription or (2) submit a ticket to our billing department and they will make the necessary settings. You may still use your account until the expiration day.

None of the FAQ listed here solve my problem. What can I do?

You may consult our User Guide or submit a ticket for technical or billing issues.